Getaway Crew
Book Online or Call
(888) 388-0038
TOLL FREE
Box Elder, SD - (404) 388-3358
  Meet Your Vacation Specialists!  
 

 

Here at Dream Vacations Getaway Crew ,we have a team ready to help with all your your corporate, group and personal travel. We pride ourselves in Personal Service at Internet Pricing. We will save you time and money.

Main toll free number is 1-888-388-0038

Fax is 1-888-388-0038

We are not  travel agents…

we are a memory makers, money savers, dream designers!

 

 

 
 

Vacation Specialist

Michele Harkins- Direct: 404-388-3358

mharkins@dreamvacations.com

 

Michelle Crabtree- Direct: 404-819-5762

m.crabtree@dreamvacations.com 

 

Laura Cross - Direct: 404-931-6789

l.cross@dreamvacations.com

 

Shaina Pratt- Direct: 315-214-1284

s.pratt@dreamvacations.com

 

Jessi Crow - Direct: 478-697-1626

j.crow@dreamvacations.com 

 

Leah Varner- Direct: 224-805-1929

l.varner@dreamvacations.com

 

 

 
 
 
Testimonials

Michele is the absolute "BEST" and very informative in planning a wonderful vacation. Peyton Bailey
 
Michele is an awesome vacation planner. She finds the best deal personalized to your wants & needs with great suggestion...s. She makes herself available & goes the extra mile. I have recommended her to all my family ans friends!! Lea Treen
 
Michelle gives the best advice and makes the cruise experience so special. I have been on at least 5 cruises that have involved her and have thoroughly enjoyed each and every one. She knows what cruise line and itinerary works for all personality types and interests. Sarah Martell
 
 
 
 
     
Partnerships Awards Header
Carnival Cruise Line Supplier Award
Celebrity Cruise Line Supplier Award
Partnerships Awards Header
Norweigian Cruise Line Supplier Award
Royal Caribbean International Cruise Line Supplier Award
GTM-NKTDR2